HELPING YOU FIND YOUR WAY HOMEWARD

 

EXCELLENT TORONTO AREA SERVICES

 

These professionals have been recommended through personal experience or that of my clients. Feel free to use these or recommend any other service people that you know of. If you are unhappy with the service you receive, please let me know at david@davidworthington.ca [All information provided here is deemed to be reliable but should be independently verified]

 

ACCOUNTANTS:

 

Jonathan Biderman

Manager, Assurance & Advisory

Soberman LLP, Chartered Accountants
2 St. Clair Avenue East
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
416.963.7170

jbiderman@soberman.com

John Yoannou 

Yoannou & Associates

3080 Yonge Street

Suite 5065

Toronto, Ontario

416.487.3273

john@yoannouandassociates.com

   

 

AUTOMOTIVE:

 

Doug Lamb

Exceltec Auto Services Ltd.

60 Bullock Drive, Unit #8

Markham, Ontario

905.471.3335

douglasrlamb@hotmail.com

 
   

 

CLEANING & RESTORATION:

 

Cleanol Integrated Services

40 Adesso Drive,
Concord, Ontario

416.745.5221

general@cleanol.com

 
   

 

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES:

  

IMPRO Construction Services

3328 Lenworth Drive,
Mississauga, Ontario

905.238.9449

mail@improservices.com

 
   

  

CONTRACTOR/HANDYMEN:

 

Michael Curtis

416.668.5975

curtis-michael@hotmail.com

 

 

Gino Sinopoli

GS Contracting

Toronto, Ontario

416.701.9674

nailsgs@yahoo.com

   

 

ENERGY AUDITORS:

 

Pradeep Samaroo

20/20 Home Inspections Inc.

416.518.9680

pradeep_samaroo@hotmail.com 

 
   

 

FLOORING:

 

Tai Hardwood Flooring

416.816.5322

 
   

 

HOME INSPECTORS:

 

Pradeep Samaroo

20/20 Home Inspections Inc.

416.518.9680

pradeep_samaroo@hotmail.com

Alex Walsh

York Associates Home Inspection

416.322.5555

alex.walsh@sympatico.ca

Pillar To Post

1.800.294.5591

 

 

INTERIOR DESIGNERS:

 

ColeDuron Interior Design

Karen Cole

416.975.5383

karen@coleduron.ca

Melody Duron

416.482.2552

melody@coleduron.ca

 
   

 

LANDSCAPE DESIGNERS:

 

Carson Arthur

Carson Arthur Design

carson@carsonarthur.com

 

Sheridan Nurseries

Various locations throughout the GTA

416.798.7970

info@sheridannurseries.com

   

 

LAWYERS:

 

Maureen Monaghan

Monaghan Law

3080 Yonge Street

Toronto, Ontario

416.486.9919

maureen@monaghanlaw.com

James H.G. Wallace

551 Gerrard Street East

Toronto, Ontario

M4M 1X7

416.463.6666 ext. 229

 

   

 

MASONRY:

 

Tony Devlin
Straight Up Masonry

416.884.5666
SUMasonry@gmail.com

 

   

 

MORTGAGE BROKERS:

 

Brad Compton

Invis

416.671.2183

brad.compton@yourlowmortgage.ca

 
   

 

MOVERS:

 

Jamie Robinson, CERP

Mackie International Moving

416.992.3809

jamie.robinson@MackieGroup.com

 

 Perry Fedrigo

Mackie Office Moving

6701 Financial Drive

Mississauga, Ontario

905.542.2868 x. 211

perry.fedrigio@MackieGroup.com

   

 

PAINTING:

 

Binh Painting

416.886.6682

 
   

 

PLUMBING:

 

Dennis Ostetto
Atlantis Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

416.656.4765

Arshed

647.883.0564

   

 

PRINTING & GRAPHICS:

 

Chris Freer
Printphics Print and Graphics

333 Denison Street, Unit 14

Markham, Ontario

905.604.4470

service@printphics.com

 
   

 

PUBLIC STORAGE:

 

Public Storage Toronto

Various locations

Toll-free 1.877.777.8672

https://publicstoragecanada.com/self-storage-toronto/

 

 
   

 

RENOVATION:

 

Eurodale Developments

416.782.5690

info@eurodale.ca

Super 7 Group

416.688.5599

 

Attard Construction Corp.

905.824.6300

info@attard.net

Inspire Home Inc.

416.765.2020

1.866.862.1872

Carick Home Improvements

416.781.6671

improvements@carickhomes.com

Arx Custom Homes

416.471.0947

info@arxcustomhomes.com

Men at Work General Contractors Ltd.

416.763.0763

contact@menatwork.net

Gino Sinopoli

GS Contracting

416.701.9674

nailsgs@yahoo.com

 

ROOFING:

 

Yaping Roofing
10 Muirlands Drive

Toronto, Ontario
416.525.8368

roofing-yaping@hotmail.com

 
   

 

TIRES:

 

TIRE4U Ltd.
9833 Highway #48, Unit 7

Markham, Ontario

905.209.8473

tire4u@hotmail.com

 
   

 

:

   
   

DAVID WORTHINGTON, SRESŪ Sales Representative

REAL ESTATE HOMEWARD Brokerage

1858 Queen Street East, Toronto Ontario, M4L 1H1

DIRECT: 416.712.4441

OFFICE: 416.698.2090

FAX: 416.693.4284

Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)